Upcoming Game & Results

No Event
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 at SUNY Plattsburgh
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
12 at Herkimer College
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sun Sep 16
Final - 2OT
1 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Jamestown Community College
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Clinton Community College
4 SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Word of Life
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Mon Oct 01
4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Mon Oct 08
4:00 PM
Vermont Technical College
SUNY Adirondack
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
Genesee Community College
SUNY Adirondack
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
Word of Life
SUNY Adirondack
Tue Oct 23
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Sub Regionals
Thu Oct 25
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Quarter Finals
Sun Oct 28
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack
Region III Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule
Social