Upcoming Game & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ at RPI
Sun Mar 11
Final
11 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
7 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Cocoa Beach Spring Training
Sun Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
10 Spoon River College
1 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Mon Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
5 SUNY Adirondack
8 vs. Itasca Community College
@ Cocoa Beach , FL
Mon Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
10 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
1 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
11 vs. New Hampshire Tech
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
12 Spoon River College
1 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
4 SUNY Adirondack
15 vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
9 Iowa Central Community College
1 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
9 SUNY Adirondack
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
14 SUNY Adirondack
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Columbia-Greene Community College
DH Moved to 4/20/18
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sun Apr 15
Final
4 Jefferson Community College
8 SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
5 Jefferson Community College
13 SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
4 Tompkins Cortland Community College
13 SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 22
Final
12 Tompkins Cortland Community College
14 SUNY Adirondack
Tue Apr 24
Final
9 Hudson Valley Community College
13 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Morse Field
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
7 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Morse Field
Thu Apr 26
Final - 9 innings
3 SUNY Adirondack
4 at SUNY Broome Community College
Thu Apr 26
Final
2 SUNY Adirondack
5 at SUNY Broome Community College
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
0 SUNY Adirondack
25 at Herkimer College
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
18 Herkimer College
3 SUNY Adirondack
Tue May 01
Final
7 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
at Cantine Field in Saugerties NY
Tue May 01
Final
7 SUNY Adirondack
9 at Columbia-Greene Community College
at Cantine Field in Saugerties NY
Thu May 03
Final - 5 innings
10 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Thu May 03
Final
12 SUNY Adirondack
9 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
16 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Finger Lakes Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/14
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
9 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Finger Lakes Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/14
Sun May 06
Final
16 Monroe Community College
2 SUNY Adirondack
Sun May 06
Final - 5 innings
12 Monroe Community College
2 SUNY Adirondack
View Full Schedule
Social